Open Events for Prospective Parents

Please use the links below to find out when your preferred school has an
open event 2017/18

Primary (including Infant and Junior) Schools

Secondary Schools - (see below, have all taken place)

Aureus Primary (opening Sept 2018) Chestnut Park Primary

Thursday 2nd November, 9.30 – 11.30 am
Thursday 16th November, 9.30 – 11.30 am
Tuesday 28th November, 6.00 pm – 8.00 pm.

Wednesday 1st November 2017 @ 9.30am & 1.30pm
Monday 4th December 2017 @ 9.30am & 1.30pm
Monday 8th January 2018 @ 9.30am & 6.30pm
Cordwalles Junior School Cuddington Croft Primary

Tuesday 7th November 2017 @ 9.30am* & 6pm*
*Tours taking place 15 minutes after beginning of each session.
Thursday 21st September 2017 from 9.45am to 10.45am
Monday 2nd October 2017 from 1.45pm to 2.45pm
Tuesday 17th October 2017 from 9.45am to 10.45am
Danetree Primary Forge Wood Primary
Wednesday 1st November 2017 from 9.30am to 11.30am (Year 3)
Thursday 9th November 2017 from 9.30am to 11.30am (Early Years)
Thursday 16th November 2017 from 6pm to 8pm (Year 3)
Thursday 23rd November 2017 from 7pm to 8pm (Early Years)

Monday 4th December 2017 @ 9.30am
Wednesday 6th December 2017 @ 9.30am & 7pm
Friday 8th December 2017 @ 9.30am
 
Hammond Junior Hillcroft Primary 
Thursday 2nd November 2017 @ 9.30am
Wednesday 8th November 2017 @ 9.30am
Thursday 16th November 2017 @ 9.30am
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 @ 1.30pm
Thursday 30th November 2017 @ 9.30am

Wednesday 15th November 2017 @ 9.30am
Lightwater Infant Lime Tree Primary 
please contact school to book a place

Wednesday 1st November 2017 @ 9.30am
Monday 6th November 2017 @ 9.30am
Tuesday 14th November 2017 @ 9.30am
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 @ 9.30am
 
Monday 6th November 2017 @ 9.30am (By appointment only)
Tuesday 7th November 2017 @ 1.30pm (By appointment only)
Wednesday 8th November 2017 @ 9.30am (By appointment only)
Tuesday 14th November 2017 - 6pm (By appointment only) 
Longford Park Primary Pine Ridge and Lorraine Infants

Thursday 9th November 2017 @ 9.30am
 
Tuesday 7th November 2017 @ 1.15pm*
*Tours taking place 15 minutes after beginning of each session.
 
Marden Lodge Primary Salfords Primary
Thursday 9th November 2017 from 9.30am to 10.30am
Thursday 30th November 2017 from 9.30am to 10.30am
Thursday 7th December 2017 from 9.30am to 10.30am
Tuesday 9th January 2018 from 9.30am to 10.30am

Tuesday 10th October 2017 from 9am to 10.15am
Friday 10th November 2017 from 9am to 10.15am
Tuesday 5th December 2017 from 9am to 10.15am
 
Southgate Primary Springfield Primary
Thursday 9th November 2017 from 9.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 from 6pm to 7.30pm
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 from 9.30am to 10.30am
Tuesday 7th November 2017 from 7pm to 8pm
Warlingham Primary Wheatfield Primary

Wednesday 18th October 2017 @ 9.15am

Wednesday’s & Friday’s by appointment

Whyteleafe Primary William Morris Primary
Thursday 9th November 2017 @ 9.30am
Wednesday 15th November 2017 @ 1.30pm
Thursday 16th November from 9.30 to 10.30
Windmill Primary  
Wednesday 1st November 2017 @ 11am
Friday 10th November 2017 @ 9am
Tuesday 14th November 2017 @ 11am
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 @ 2pm
Friday 1st December 2017 @ 10am
Wednesday 13th December 2017 @ 2pm
Friday 12th January 2018 @ 9.15am
 
 

 

Secondary Schools

Aureus The Beacon
9 - 13 October between 9 - 11am                                    Thursday 5th October 2017 from 6.30pm to 9pm
de Stafford  Glyn
 
Thursday 14th September 2017 from 5.30pm to 8pm                                                                                                                               
Tuesday 10th October 2017 from 10.30am to 12 noon
Wednesday 11th October 2017 from 10.30am to 12 noon
Thursday 12th October 2017 from 10.30am to 12 noon
Meridian Merstham Park (opening Sept18)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 from 5.30pm to 8pm
Monday 25th September 2017 from 9am to 10.30am
Tuesday 26th September 2017 from 9am to 10.30am
Wednesday 27th September 2017 from 9am to 10.30am
Thursday 28th September 2017 from 9am to 10.30am
Friday 29th September 2017 from 9am to 10.30am

Thursday 28 September between 3.45pm and 4.45pm at Merstham Primary School, London Road South, Merstham, RH1 3AZ

 Wednesday 11 October between 6pm and 7pm at Chart Wood School, Taynton Drive, Merstham, RH1 3PU.

Rosebery  
Opening Evening Thursday 6 July 2017 from 6.00pm to 8.30pm. 
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017